Dacorum Family Services - North & East

About Us
GET IN TOUCH TODAY

Dacorum Family Services North & East sits under the Families First Early Help umbrella of support and encompasses Berkhamsted,  Hemel Hempstead East, LINK and Tring Family Services.

We would like to use the staffing tree here if possible (also attached as a separate document) with pictures of us all next to our names – these will be sent separately

Contact Information

Juliet Eustace
juliet.eustace@hobshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Sam Linders
s.lindars@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Shelley Bright
shelley.bright@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Katie Chamberlain
k.chamberlain@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Natalie Beard
natalie.beard@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Claire Abercrombie
c.abercrombie@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Nicola Long
nicola.long@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Samantha Leenders
s.leenders@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Lisa Williams
lisa.williams@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Lyndsey Hooper
lyndsey.hooper@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Jan Nethercoat
jan.nethercoat@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk

Students

After School programs

Faculty

Years Established

Get In Touch

Dacorum Family Services North & East

c/o Hobbs Hill Wood Primary School

Peascroft Road, Hemel Hempstead

Herts. HP3 8ER

Tel: 01442 401222 Ext 5

jan.nethercoat@hobbshillwood.herts.sch.uk